Activity Completion Report

Activity Details:

Activity Title: Staff Development Programme on Code of Workplace Ethics

Date & Duration of activity (Days): 29th – 30th Nov'24 | 2 Days | 03 Hours Session

Venue of the Activity: Conference Room, 1st Floor, IIHMR University, Jaipur

Name of the school: Non-Academic Staff

Name & Contact Details of the organiser (s): Mr. Subhabrata Mitra – Head HR, IIHMR University, Jaipur

Event Details & Description:

On Nov. 29-30, 2024, IIHMR University conducted a transformative three-hour training session on "Code of Workplace Ethics" under its Staff Development Program. Led by Dr. Goutam Sadhu, Proctor and Professor, the session combined insightful discussions on integrity and professionalism with collaborative team activities, where participants devised actionable strategies to enhance workplace ethics. This highly engaging session not only strengthened teamwork and accountability but also reaffirmed IIHMR University's dedication to fostering a culture of respect, positivity, and ethical excellence.

Participants Details

Participants (Mandatory):

Participants Details:

Total Participants	Number of Male	Number of Female
55	39	16

(Attach List with name of participants, affiliation):

S. No.	Employee Name	Attendance Date
1	Adish Jain	29th Nov.
2	Alok Kumar Sharma	29th Nov.
3	Arpit Gupta	29th Nov.
4	Ashok Kumar Mathur	30th Nov.
5	Bhawnesh Rai	29th Nov.
6	Chandra Pareva	29th Nov.
7	Faizan Qazi	30th Nov.
8	Gauranshi Sethi	29th Nov.
9	Hitendra Singh Rathore	29th Nov.
10	Ketan Verma	30th Nov.
11	Kushal Kumar Pareek	30th Nov.
12	Lalta Prasad Sharma	29th Nov.
13	Mayuresh Bhardwaj	29th Nov.
14	Mohammed Rafeeque	29th Nov.
15	Mohd. Alfaiz Khan	29th Nov.
16	Niharika Yaduvanshi	29th Nov.
17	Parvinder Kumar Sharma	29th Nov.
18	Poonam Sharma	30th Nov.

19	Prabhu Singh Shekhawat	30th Nov.
20	Ram Prasad Sharma	29th Nov.
21	Ravi Bhardwaj	29th Nov.
22	Shekhar Asiwal	29th Nov.
23	Shivani Arora	29th Nov.
24	Shivani Sharma	29th Nov.
25	Shraddha Arora	29th Nov.
26	Vishal Agarwal	29th Nov.
27	Abhishek Agarwal	30th Nov.
28	Amit Kumar Shukla	30th Nov.
29	Amrita Sharma	30th Nov.
30	Anil Kumar Sharma	30th Nov.
31	Ankush Verma	30th Nov.
32	Baishakhi Roy	30th Nov.
33	Deep Singh	30th Nov.
34	Dheeraj Kumar Puri	30th Nov.
35	Dhruv Kulshrestha	30th Nov.
36	Girdhar Sharma	30th Nov.
37	Jeetendra Kumar Kuldeep	30th Nov.
38	Jyoti Soni	30th Nov.
39	Kamlesh Chand Sharma	30th Nov.
40	Lalchand Sharma	30th Nov.
41	Mahima Purohit	30th Nov.
42	Mehul Kulshrestha	29th Nov.
43	Nandan Singh	30th Nov.
44	Nidhi Pareek	30th Nov.
45	Nitin Bhatnagar	30th Nov.
46	Om Joshi	30th Nov.
47	Pooja Sharma	30th Nov.
48	Puneet Sharma	30th Nov.
49	Rajendra Gothwal	30th Nov.
50	Rajkamal Jangid	30th Nov.
51	Rajkumar Pathak	30th Nov.
52	Sanjay Gupta	30th Nov.
53	Seema Kumari	30th Nov.
54	Sohan Shrimal	30th Nov.
55	Soni Kumari	30th Nov.

Attach Geotagged Photographs of the activity:









