Activity Completion Report

Activity Details:

Activity Title: Launching Ceremony: Value Proposition – Employee (EVP) & Student (SVP)

Date & Duration of activity (Days): 21st Feb'25 | 1.5 Hours Session **Venue of the Activity:** Old Auditorium, IIHMR University, Jaipur **Name of the school:** Academic & Non-Academic Staff & Students

Name & Contact Details of the organiser(s): Mr. Subhabrata Mitra – Head HR, IIHMR University, Jaipur

Event Details & Description:

IIHMR University marked a defining moment on **February 21, 2025**, with the introduction of its **Employee Value Proposition (EVP) and Student Value Proposition (SVP)**. These initiatives embody the institution's unwavering commitment to cultivating a dynamic work culture and a transformative academic environment.

The event opened with an inspiring address by Dr. P.R. Sodani, President, IIHMR University, who articulated the vision behind these initiatives, emphasizing their role in fostering professional growth and institutional excellence. Mrs. Anisha Motwani, Member, Board of Management, IIHMR University, provided a thought-provoking keynote, underscoring the strategic importance of EVP and SVP in strengthening IIHMR's position as a leader in education and research. Dr. S.D. Gupta, Distinguished Professor, IIHMR University, further enriched the discussion with his insights on the university's evolving role in shaping future-ready professionals.

Adding depth to the conversation, industry stalwarts, including Dr. Mala Airun (Director, Medical Operations, Fortis Healthcare), Dr. KG Kumawat (Managing Director, Krishiv Hospital), and Dr. Sameer Agarwal (CEO, Bio Hub, Jaipur), shared their perspectives on how these initiatives bridge academia and industry, fostering talent that meets real-world challenges.

Bringing the event closer to its essence, employees and students expressed their experiences through compelling testimonials, reflecting on how IIHMR University nurtures an environment of innovation, inclusivity, and career advancement.

Budget: N/A

Participants Details

Participants (Mandatory):

Participants Details:

Total Participants	Number of Male	Number of Female
108	76	32

(Attach List with name of participants, affiliation):

S. No	Employee Name	S. No	Employee Name
1	Dr. Prahlad Rai Sodani	55	Mr. Kamlesh Chand Sharma
2	Dr. Neetu Purohit	56	Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma
3	Dr. Jagajeet Prasad Singh	57	Mrs. Shivani Arora
4	Dr. Seema Mehta	58	Mr. Bhawnesh Rai
5	Dr. Ashok Kumar Peepliwal	59	Mr Manoj Kumar
6	Dr Arindam Das	60	Mr Sundeep Singh

7	Dr. Mahender Kumar	61	Mr Adish Jain
8	Dr Vinod Kumar SV	62	Mr Nitin Bhatnagar
9	Dr. Nutan Prabha Jain	63	Mr. Alok Kumar Sharma
10	Dr. Goutam Sadhu	64	Ms. Seema Kumari
11	Dr Dhirendra Kumar	65	Mr Rajkumar Pathak
12	Dr Tripti Bisawa	66	Mr. Anil Kumar Verma
13	Dr. Mamta Chauhan	67	Mr Dheeraj Kumar Puri
14	Dr. Himadri Sinha	68	Ms. Baishakhi Roy
15	Dr Sanjay Gupta	69	Mr. Girdhar Sharma
16	Dr. Anoop Khanna	70	Mr Nandan Singh
17	Dr. Susmit Jain	71	Mr Sohan Shrimal
18	Dr. Saurabh Kumar	72	Mr Mohammed Rafeeque
19	Dr. Ratna Verma	73	Mr Kailash Prajapati
20	Dr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma	74	Mr Deep Singh
21	Dr Piyusha Majumdar	75	Mr Pranyaj Kumar Kushwaha
22	Dr. Sudhinder Singh Chowhan	76	Ms. Chandra Pareva
23	Dr. Akshay Kumar Mishra	77	Ms. Sonal Mishra
24	Dr. Hemant Kumar Mishra	78	Mr Prabhu Singh Shekhawat
25	Dr. Kajal Sitlani	79	Ms. Nidhi Pareek
26	Mr. Shyama Prasad Chattopadhyay	80	Ms. Mahima Purohit
27	Dr Swapnil Anil Gadhave	81	Mrs. Anita Thapa
28	Dr. Ritu Vashistha	82	Mr Ravi Bhardwaj
29	Dr Sarthak Sengupta	83	Mr Rajkamal Jangid
30	Dr Sandipta Chakraborty	84	Mr Mohan Murari Awasthi
31	Dr Vidya Bhushan Tripathi	85	Mr Ankit Khandalwal
32	Dr Rahul Sharma	86	Mr Amit Kumar Shukla
33	Mr Ashish Bandhu	87	Shekhar Asiwal
34	Dr Anupam Mehrotra	88	Mr Tarun Kumar Gupta
35	Mr. Prasoon Jain	89	Mr. Om Joshi
36	Mr Subhabrata Mitra	90	Mr Faizan Qazi
			Mr Mohd. Alfaiz Khan
37	Mr Vinod Tejwani	91	
38	Dr Susheela Sharma	92	Ms. Himani Gupta
39	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Suhag	93	Ms. Pooja Sharma
40	Mr Rajiv Kumar Pandey	94	Ms. Jyoti Soni
41	Mr. Hitendra Singh Rathore	95	Mr Sanjay Gupta
42	Mr Ramavtar Sahu	96	Mr Ketan Verma
43	Mr Tushar Bhatia	97	Mr. Mehul Kulshrestha
44	Mr. N Satheeshkanna	98	Mr. Vishal Agarwal
45	Mr. Binay Kumar Jha	99	Ms. Pallavi Sharma
46	Mr. Lalta Prasad Sharma	100	Ms. Alisha Singh Sisodiya
47	Mr. Devendra Verma	101	Mr Akshya Kumar
48	Dr. Shraddha Kalla	102	Mr Vijendra Singh Chouhan
49	Mr Rakesh Kumar Sharma	103	Ms. Shraddha Arora
50	Mr Arpit Gupta	104	Mr. Paras Kumar
51	Ms. Kirti Agarwal	105	Ms. Twinkle Motwani
52	Ms. Shivani Sharma	106	Ms. Niharika Yaduvanshi
53	Mr. Ashok Kumar Mathur	107	Ms. Sakshi Pawar
54	Mr. Lalchand Sharma	108	Ms. Ankita Sirotha

Attach Geotagged Photographs of the activity:





