IIHMR-U MAT & GDPI Dates

Important Dates for MBA Programs

Extended dates of IIHMR UMAT and GD PI as per AICTE guidelines
Round I:

IIHMR-U MAT- July 06, 2021
Group Discussion /Personal Interview -July 10, 2021
Last date to apply: July 01, 2021

Round II:

IIHMR-U MAT- July 22, 2021
Group Discussion /Personal Interview- July 23, 2021
Last date to apply: July 17, 2021

Round III:

IIHMR-U MAT- August 06, 2021
Group Discussion /Personal Interview- August 07, 2021
Last date to apply: August 03, 2021


Last date of admission:
  • Formally announced last date of admission -30th June’21
  • Extended last date of admissions as per AICTE guidelines - 11th August

Previous Dates of IIHMR-U MAT & GDPI

  • Round 1:
    IIHMR-U MAT- Tuesday, March 02, 2021
    Group Discussion - Thursday, March 04, 2021
    Personal Interview- Friday, March 05, 2021
    Last date to apply: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Round 2:
    IIHMR-U MAT - Tuesday, April 06, 2021
    Group Discussion- Thursday, April 08, 2021
    Personal Interview- Friday, April 09, 2021
    Last date to apply: Saturday, 20 March, 2021
  • Round 3:
    IIHMR-U MAT - Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    Group Discussion- Thursday, May 20, 2021
    Personal Interview- Friday, May 21, 2021
    Last date to apply: Friday, May 07, 2021
  • Round 4:
    IIHMR-U MAT Date- Tuesday, June 22, 2021
    Group Discussion- Thursday, June 24, 2021
    Personal Interview- Friday, June 25, 2021
    Last date to apply: Friday, June 11, 2021

x