Students Parents

IIHMR University encourages students and parents to communicate with it on any issue of concern and give regular feedback.

Anti-ragging Committee

Name and University Appointment Designation Phone No.
Dr. Goutam Sadhu, Professor Chairman 8107777867
Dr. Sudhinder Singh Chowhan, Associate Professor Member 94610 68776
Dr. Neetu Purohit, Associate Professor Member 9414058100
Dr. Deepti Sharma,  Associate Professor Member 9024322191
Mr. Hemant Mishra, Assistant Professor Member 7587068026

Internal Complaints Committee

Name and University Appointment Designation
Dr. Nutan P Jain, Professor Chairman
Dr. Piyusha Majumdar, Assistant Professor Member
Ms. Seema Kumari, Assistant Librarian Member
Ms. Chandra Kanta Pareva, HR Officer Member
Mr. Rajeev Tiwari, Program Director BCT, Jaipur Member