Composition of the IQAC

The composition of the IQAC as follows:

The IQAC will be headed by the President of the University. In supersession of the notification dated March 24, 2021, now the IQAC has been re-constituted as per the University notification Ref. No.: IIHMRU/PRESIDENT/COMMITTEE/2022 dated October 27, 2022. The members of the new IQAC are as follows:

S. No. Name and Contact Details
1. Dr. P.R Sodani
IIHMR University, Jaipur
2. Dean, Institute of Health Management Research (IIHMR) 
IIHMR University, Jaipur
4. Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Dean, School of Pharmaceutical Management
IIHMR University, Jaipur
3. Dean , School of Development Studies
IIHMR University, Jaipur
5. Dr. Vinod Kumar SV
Dean In-Charge, SD Gupta School of Public Health
IIHMR University, Jaipur
6. Dr. Arindam Das
IIHMR University, Jaipur
7. Dr. Tripti Bisawa (Coordinator and Member Secretary, IQAC )
IIHMR University, Jaipur
8. Dr. Seema Mehta
IIHMR University, Jaipur
9. Mr. Hem K. Bhargava
IIHMR University, Jaipur
10. Mr. Prasoon Jain
IIHMR University, Jaipur
11. Mr. Subhabrata Mitra
IIHMR University, Jaipur
12. Dr. Nupur Srivastava
Controller of Examinations
IIHMR University, Jaipur
13. Ms. Neeru Khangarot (Local Society Representative)
Bhoruka Charitable Trust, Jaipur
14. Dr. Mala Airun (Industry Representative)
Director, Medical Operations, Fortis Escorts Hospital, Jaipur
15. Dr. A. K Agarwal (Stakeholder Representative)
Former Dean, Academics, International Institute of Health Management Research, New Delhi
16. Dr. Vrajesh Shah (Employer Representative)
Medical Superintendent, Eternal Hospital (EHCC), Jaipur
17. Mr. Deepesh Gupta (Alumni Representative)
Head of Office, UNFPA Rajasthan, Jaipur
18. Dr. Shikha Sharma (Student Representative)
MBA-Hospital and Health Management (Batch 2021-2023), IIHMR University, Jaipur

The members of the IQAC will meet at least once in every quarter and prepare an annual report containing efforts of the cell for improvement in the quality of delivery of various services, which will be submitted to the Academic Council and Board of Management.

The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of two years. The IQAC should meet at least once in every quarter. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members. The agenda, minutes, and Action Taken Reports are to be documented with official signatures and maintained electronically in a retrievable format.

situs bandar toto togel online macau terpercaya situs slot 4d dan bandar togel hadiah 4d 10 juta toto togel situs bandar togel online hadiah 4d 10 juta 2023 Situs Bandar Toto Togel Online Hadiah 4D 10 Juta Daftar Situs Bandar Toto Togel 4D Hadiah 10 Juta Situs Bandar Toto Togel Online Terbesar Terpercaya situs bandar toto togel Situs Bandar Togel Online Hadiah 4D 10 Juta Resmi Bandar Situs Toto Togel Online 4D Terpercaya Resmi Daftar Situs Bandar Toto Togel Terpercaya Hadiah 4D 10 Juta TOTO TOGEL Situs Bandar Togel Terpercaya Hadiah 4D 10 Juta bandar togel hadiah 4d 10 juta situs bandar togel situs bandar toto togel situs toto togel situs toto situs togel toto macau 4d situs bandar toto togel macau situs toto togel situs bandar togel toto macau situs toto togel macau situs toto togel macau jual toto bobatoto